top of page

Spring Series: Favorite Paint Colors

Guys, it is March! How are we already 3 months into the new year? Well, that means that we are crazy close to Spring. I have decided that I love Spring so much that throughout this month and next, I will be adding to my Spring series. This is the first of the Spring series - favorite paint colors. These are some of the colors from Valspar that have me so ready for Spring!

1. Blue Kiss - 4004-1B

I was actually looking for a blue when I found this really light gray, but I loved it so much I had to include it! My guest bedroom is painted a color really similiar to this one.

2.Morning Lake - 7004-21

I love all shades of gray. Every single wall in my house is some shade of gray! When I saw this color, I thought that this would be really pretty on cabinets.

3. Cool Violet -1001-6C

I love this shade of violet especially for a nursery! It would make a great accent wall paired with a neutral color such as gray or white.

4. Champagne Pink - 2004-4​

I, of course, had to add a pink. I am currently obsessing with all pale pinks right now. This would be a great color for a kids room/ nursery or an accent wall!

5. Pale Bloom - 7002-8

This color is so simple and airy that it is perfect for Spring. This would be a great color for walls all around the house.

6. Boisterous Blue - 4009-6

I love this blue! It is almost a navy blue, and I am obsessed

​​ with it! It would be a great color for cabinets, bookshelfs, or an accent wall.

 

Remember to subscribe to my email list so you can be the first to know about the next in the series! (Home page)

Check out one of my favorite blogs: Perfectly Popcorn. She has really amazing makeup reviews! You'll also find a really awesome skincare discount!


bottom of page