top of page

Top 10 Bathrooms

Here in our home, we have been slowly revamping our guest bathroom, so I find it essential to write a blog post that kind of ties into that. On Radiant Home's Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/radianthomedecor/) I follow some really amazing Interior Designers that I look up to. While I was figuring out what I wanted to do with the bathroom their pictures of bathrooms popped out more than ever to me. It's so weird how that works, isn't it? Anyways, I decided I wanted to share the ten that I loved the most with my readers.

 

1/10.

This beautiful bathroom by @sitemontgomeryinteriors on Instagram has to be the one I fell most deeply in love with. I really hope to have a shower like that in my own home one day.I also am really feeling the patterned tile right now, and it goes so well in this bathroom.

2/10.

This farmhouse bathroom with black accents was a close contender with number one. Now, that may be partial to the fact that it’s the work of Joanna Gaines.

3/10.

I really loved the sink and the herringbone floors in this bathroom. It’s more on the minimal side, but I am often drawn to minimal styles. I'm 100% sold on the shower, but I am getting there. This bathroom is by @marieflaniganinteriors on Instagram.

4/10.

I absolutely love this one because it has a black claw foot tub. I mean, I don’t think you can get anything better than a black claw foot tub with white subway tiles! This bathroom is by the lovely Joanna Gaines.

5/10.

This one probably should have been moved up a few more spots due to my love and passion for those black hexagon tiles with the white subway tiles one the walls. I found this bathroom on decorist.com.

6/10.

At first, I wasn’t sure how to feel about the little circle tiles, but it’s really growing on me. Plus, if subway tiles are in the picture, I am all in. They are by far my favorite, but I am sure you have caught on to that by now. This image was found on @the_stables_

7/10.

I love this bathroom because of its style in general. It is a white/silver version of an original industrial style. Which I feel like is unique. (I can't find the source of this picture, but if it is yours let me know! I like to give credit where it is due.)

8/10

The simplicity of this bathroom is extremely eye-catching. All white walls and floors and a clear divider for the shower are all so simple. The black bathtub is also super simple with its clean lines.

( I can't find the source of this picture either, so if you know who it belongs to please let me know.)

9/10

I have officially fallen in love with these light fixtures! Something about this bathroom feels so natural and comfortable to me.

( I can't find the source of this picture either, so if you know who it belongs to please let me know.)

10/10.

I’m loving the elegance of this bathroom, and how light and airy it feels. This bathroom is by @marieflaniganinteriors

 

Thank you for taking precious time out of your day to read this post! Don't forget to subscribe to be the first to know about the next blog. (At the top or bottom of the home page)

I would love to share my top favorite Interior Designers with you guys. If you are interested, leave a comment, email, or message. If there is interest, I will write a blog post of them. (Hint: number one is Joanna Gaines)


bottom of page