top of page

Word of the Year

So, I was scrolling through my Instagram feed, and I noticed that a lot of people were choosing a word of the year to help guide their goals. As I was reading all the different words of the year, I wondered what could the word be for Radiant Homes? So many different words went through my mind, but only one stuck...

GROWTH

Our word of the year is growth. The goals that work with this word are identical to the picture I have in mind for this year. We will grow in many different ways. Not only are we hoping to grow our sales, but we are hoping to increase the number of people reading our blog, the number of people signed up for our email list, and the number of interior decorating clients. We will also be adding more products and blog posts, and we will attend many more events. Each door that will open for us this year is an opportunity to grow, and I intend to walk through every door that opens this year. As many as humanly possible.

 

We hope everyone sets goals for themselves, and works towards achieving them. Even if you set a goal and don't achieve it, you should not be discouraged by that. If you were actually working towards achieving your goal, I encourage you to take pride in that in itself. I encourage you to keep working towards it even if you didn't achieve it when you though you would. While you are thinking about it, leave a comment telling us what your word of the year is or a goal that you have.

 

Help me achieve a few goals of mine by going to the home page and subscribing to our email list. Thank you and happy New Years!


bottom of page